Your Subtitle text

Welcome To EscrowQuick Inc.

EscrowQuick, Inc. prides itself in living up to its name by providing quick, efficient service to all who select EscrowQuick, Inc.

As an independent Escrow Company governed by the Department of Business Oversight you are assured of safe and efficient handling of all funds entrusted to our care during your real estate transaction.

About Us

Our professional team has over 40 years of experience, so you have the safety & security of knowing your money is safe with an independent Escrow Company.

As an Independent Escrow Company, we are licensed and regulated by the Department of Business Oversight. We are subject to rigorous laws and business practices and are audited on a regular basis to ensure the highest level of financial stewardship. We are bonded; each of our employees must pass a detailed background check as to ensure propriety in handling of funds. Just as important we maintain the highest level of neutrality as we are independent of any outside influence or controlled business arrangements.

We believe in doing what's right. Escrow is our purpose, and we want to work with our clients to meet or exceed their expectations. Brokers, Agents, Buyers Sellers rely on an Escrow Officer's ability to coordinate documents, loans, inspections and title, to close the transaction on time.


Tony Assali
President
Tony@escrowquick.com

Lorraine Thibodeau
Escrow Officer
Lorraine@escrowquick.com

Dusty Cockrell
Escrow Officer
Dusty@escrowquick.com

J
aime Newmeyer
Escrow Officer
Jaime@escrowquick.com

Janee Reed
Escrow Assistant

Janee@escrowquick.com

Jackie Guevara
Escrow Assistant

jguevara@escrowquick.com

Kadie Baldwin
Escrow Assistant

Kadie@escrowquick.com

Jason Thomas
Escrow Assistant
Jason@escrowquick.com

 



Why EscrowQuick

We have a staff of 3 Escrow Officers and 5 assistants to help with the flow of volume with a combined professional experience of over 30 years.

We pride ourselves on servicing repeat customers.

We specialize in:
  • REO
  • Short Sale
  • FHA
  • Commercial
  • Bulk
  • Conventional
Website Builder